2014-15 Concert Series



Brasil Guitar Duo

Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall

Tickets and Information




Jason Vieaux

Concert: Friday, October 10, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - St. Anne's Chapel

Master Class: Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall

Tickets and Information




Ana Vidovic

Concert: Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - St. Anne's Chapel

Master Class: Friday, November 7, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall

Tickets and Information




Anton Baranov

Friday, January 9, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall

Tickets and Information




Pepe Romero

Concert: Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00 PM
First Congregational Church, Portland OR

Master Class: Sat, February 7, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall

Tickets and Information




John Doan

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall

Presents his acclaimed "Homage to Fernando Sor" program.
See Map

Tickets and Information




Jeremy Jouve

Friday, March 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall See Map

Tickets and Information




Roberto Fabbri & Alberto Cumplido

Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall See Map

Tickets and Information




Classical Guitar at the Beach

Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM
St. Catherine's Episcopal Church, Manzanita OR See Map

Tickets and Information




Roland Dyens

Concert: Friday, June 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM
First Congregational Church, Portland OR
See Map


Master Class: Sat, June 20, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall See Map

Tickets and Information




William Jenks

Friday, July 10, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Weigand Hall See Map

Tickets and Information