2016-17 Concert Series Lineup



Thibaut Garcia

GFA Winner

Concert: Friday, October 7 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
17600 Pacific Hwy, Marylhurst, OR 97036
See Map

Tickets and Information






The Oregon Guitar Quartet

Bryan Johanson, John Mery, Jesse McCann & Mario Diaz

Concert: Friday, October 28 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
17600 Pacific Hwy, Marylhurst, OR 97036
See Map

Tickets and Information






Scott Kritzer

Concert: Friday, December 9 at 8 PM (SOLD OUT)
2nd Concert: Saturday, December 10 at 8 PM

Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
See Map

Tickets and Information






Pablo Sainz Villegas

Concert: Sunday, January 22 at 8:00 PM
Newmark Theatre - Antoinette Hatfield Hall
1111 SW Broadway, Portland, Oregon 97205
See Map

Master Class: Sat, January 21 at 11 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
See Map

Tickets and Information






Lily Afshar

Concert: Friday, February 17 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - St. Anne's Chapel
17600 Pacific Hwy, Marylhurst, OR 97036
See Map

Master Class: Sat, February 18 at 11 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall

Tickets and Information






Los Romeros

Angel Romero

The Romero Quintet
(Celin, Pepe, Angel, Lito & Celino)


Concert: Friday, March 10 at 7:30 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 SW Broadway, Portland OR 97205
See Map


Master Class: Sat, March 11 at 11:00 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
See Map

Purchase your Master Class tickets HERE.

Tickets and Information






The Assad Brothers

Concert: Thursday, April 27 at 8:00 PM
First Congregational Church
1126 SW Park Avenue, Portland OR 97205
See Map

Master Class: Wed, April 26 at 7:00 PM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall
See Map

Tickets and Information






Antigoni Goni

Concert: Friday, May 12 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University - St. Anne's Chapel
17600 Pacific Hwy, Marylhurst, OR 97036
See Map

Master Class: Sat, May 13 at 11 AM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall

Tickets and Information






Angel Romero and Eliot Fisk

An Exciting Evening of Solos and Duets

Concert: Monday, June 5 at 7:30 PM
(Rescheduled from November 18, 2016)
Newmark Theatre - Antoinette Hatfield Hall
1111 SW Broadway, Portland, Oregon 97205
See Map

Master Class: Sunday, June 4 at 7 PM
Marylhurst University - Wiegand Hall

Tickets and Information






Season Finale Concert

Concert: Friday, July 1 at 8:00 PM
Marylhurst University
Lajos Balogh Performance Shell
17600 Pacific Hwy, Marylhurst, OR 97036
See Map

Tickets and Information